Watching kids watching TV

Some guys brought kids to work and they were watching TV at the lunch room. I was amaze at what they were watching. They were watching Mariah Carey on MTV. These were boys eight, nine or then years old. They watch this woman in a skimpy outfit, half her enhanced breast (I am guessing) exposed and gyrating to a primitive rhythm. When I was their age I was watching toons. What will happen to them? Will they consider this normal? Will they think normal woman behave this way? Will they think sexually is a normal way of relating to woman? I don’t know. Will the girls think, they need to be like her to be normal? I am concerned and dare not think too much of it. But again, May be I should.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

